Kasey’s week in review – 32 weeks!

How far along?

32 weeks!!!

Total weight gain/loss?

23 lbs

Maternity clothes?

Every day!

Sleep?

I will sleep good after 8 weeks!

Best moment this week ?

Going to the baby showers for Charlotte!! She is one loved little girl!!

Food cravings?

Apples and more apples. And sprite!

Food aversions?

Same as before!

Gender?

GIRL! GIRL! GIRL!! Charlotte Olivia Isenhour!

Labor signs?

Lot of Braxton hicks still, but no true labor signs!

Pregnancy symptoms?

Really tired. Starting around 7pm, I can’t hang unless I have had a nap.

What am I looking forward to?

Charlotte’s arrival!

Milestones?

EIGHT WEEKS TO GO!! It’s slowly all becoming real.  Time to start working on a hospital bag!!!

Charlotte is just under 4lbs and about 16.5 inches long. She is growing and I feel every inch of it! She will be gaining a 1/3 to half her birth weight in the next coming weeks. And I should be gaining about a pound a week. Anything to have a healthy little girl!!!!! 🙂

32weeks

Leave a comment